Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AASA
Board of Directors
Share |

Teri Keeler, President
Associate Director of Business Services, Chief Financial Officer
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Stephanie Farmer, Past President
Director of Finance & Administration
University of Colorado, School of Medicine

Megan BerlingerVice-President
Business Administrator, Heart and Vascular Center
Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center

Shaun Hernandez, Secretary
Program Director for Strategic Initiatives
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Benson Won, Treasurer
Chief Administrative Officer
University of California Davis Health System

Veronica Getz, Chair of Membership Committee
Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center 

Nargis Hossain, Chair of Communications Committee
State University of New York at Buffalo

John Gutowski, Eastern Region Representative
Transplant Administrator
Yale University School of Medicine

Lonn McDowell, Southern Region Representative
Vice Chair and Director of Administration
University of Florida Department of Surgery\

Stephanie EdelmanWestern Region Representative
Director of Finance and Administration, Departments of Surgery and Emergency Medicine
Stanford University

Adrienne B. Mitchell, Midwest Region Representative
Human Resources and Academic Affairs
University of Chicago

Amanda O'ConnellChair of Education Committee
Business Administrator
University of Chicago

Contact Us

4 Lan Drive, Suite 310
Westford, MA 01886

Connect With Us