Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AASA
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming education and events. Most events allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
2020 AASA Annual Conference
10/8/2020 » 10/14/2020
 
2020 Annual Business Meeting (Members Only)
10/8/2020
Time: 4:15 - 4:45 pm
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
COVID-19 Impact on Transplantation Surgery
9/10/2020
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
Webinar: Returning to Work: COVID-19 Plans and Considerations
8/27/2020
Time: From 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
 

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
AASA Solution: Virtual Networking Event
8/7/2020
Time: 4:00 - 6:00 pm EDT
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
2019 AASA Annual Conference
10/26/2019 » 10/29/2019
Location: San Francisco, California   
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
Annual Conference Preview Webinar
9/23/2019
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
2019 Summer Retreat
8/8/2019 » 8/9/2019
Location: Buffalo, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contact Us

4 Lan Drive, Suite 310
Westford, MA 01886
978-364-5175

Connect With Us