Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AASA
News & Press: Association News

Announcing the New AASA Board

Tuesday, September 18, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Megan Berlinger
Share |

Dear Colleagues,

I appreciate everyone’s willingness to serve the members of AASA. I was impressed by everyone running for the board. This is promising for both the present and future of our organization. Below is the upcoming Board who will be inducted immediately following the 2018 Annual Conference in Boston next month. 

President – Rebecca Napier, UT Southwestern Medical Center
Past President – Megan Berlinger, Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
Vice President – Lonn McDowell, University of Florida College of Medicine
Secretary – Heidi Gibbs, Indiana University School of Medicine
Treasurer – Daniel Ott, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Membership Chair – Joellen Buckio, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill 
Education Chair – Christal Moore, John Hopkins University
Communications Chair – Bess Wildman, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
East Representative – Greg Kharabadze, Yale University 
South Representative – Wendy Webster, Duke University 
Midwest Representative – Timothy Roach, Indiana University
West Representative – Jason Quinn, University of Utah

Please join me in congratulating the new 2018-2019 Board! 

If you have not done so already, please be sure to register for the annual conference and join your colleagues in Boston. I hope to see you there!
Megan Berlinger
AASA President

Contact Us

4 Lan Drive, Suite 310
Westford, MA 01886

Connect With Us